Sat. Jul 4th, 2020

oWo Cyberslam #238

1 min read

oWo Cyberslam #238
23rd July 2018
Mineapolis, MN

Anthony Moretti vs. Hiro Ryuu
Winner: Anthony Moretti

Angelo Anderson vs Josh Klien
Winner: Angelo Anderson

Kyle MacRae vs. Dallas Jordan
Winner: Dallas Jordan

Edwin Ellis vs. Darren Starr vs. Brandon Snyder
Winner: Edwin Ellis

More Stories

21 min read
35 min read
33 min read

Leave a Reply

Online Members

 No online members at the moment

You may have missed

21 min read
1 min read