Sat. Aug 8th, 2020

oWo Uprising 2019 iPPV

1 min read

oWo Uprising 2019 iPPV
6th January 2019
Anchorage, AK

oWo Internet Championship
Kyle MacRae (c) vs. Dallas Jordan
Winner: Kyle MacRae

Anthony Moretti vs. Brandon Snyder
Winner: Brandon Snyder

Old School vs. The Canucks
Winners: Old School

Johnny White vs. Angelo Anderson
Winner: Angelo Anderson

oWo Womans Championship
Lucy Von Drake (c) vs. Emily Shaw
Winner: Emily Shaw

oWo Championship Match
Hiro Ryuu (c) vs. Scott Washington
Winner: Hiro Ryuu

More Stories

21 min read
35 min read
33 min read

Leave a Reply

Online Members

 No online members at the moment

You may have missed

21 min read
1 min read